Travelers’ Choice Trip Advisor 2020

Share this article

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on google
Share on email

Delayed due to the covid-19 pandemic, the announcement of the Trip Advisor awards finally took place at the end of July. For the fourth consecutive year the Auberge de Savièse is proud to be awarded the “Traveler’s Choice” award (previously Certificate of Excellence).

This award honors all restaurants that have received constant complimentary reviews during the period of April 1, 2019 to March 31, 2020.This represents approximately 10% of the companies listed on the Trip Advisor website.

We are very proud to receive this certificate which rewards the daily work of our entire team. At the Auberge de Savièse, the customer is the center of our attention and we do everything to make your stay with us a memorable experience.

We warmly thank you for your appreciation messages that motivate us to pursue our goal of quality in both the reception of our guests and in all the services and dishes we offer.

Trip Advisor Traveller's Choice 2020
Trip Advisor Traveller’s Choice 2020

You enjoyed this article? Share it with your friends!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on google
Google+
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Travelers’ Choice Trip Advisor 2020

Partagez cet article

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur pinterest
Partager sur google
Partager sur email

Retardée pour cause de pandémie du covid-19, l’annonce des récompenses Trip Advisor a finalement eu lieu à la fin du mois de juillet. Pour la quatrième année consécutive l’Auberge de Savièse est fière de se voir attribuer le prix « Traveler’s Choice » (précédemment Certificat d’Excellence).

Cette récompense honore les établissements ayant reçu des avis élogieux de manière constante pendant la période du 1er avril 2019 au 31 mars 2020. Cela représente environ 10% des entreprises répertoriées sur le site de Trip Advisor.

Nous sommes très fiers de recevoir cette attestation qui récompense le travail quotidien de toute notre équipe. Pour l’Auberge de Savièse, le client est le centre de notre attention et nous faisons tout pour que votre passage chez nous soit un expérience mémorable.

Merci pour tous vos messages d’appréciation qui nous motivent à poursuivre notre objectif de qualité, tant au niveau de l’accueil que dans toutes les prestations que nous vous proposons.

Trip Advisor Traveller's Choice 2020
Trip Advisor Traveller’s Choice 2020

Cet article vous a plu ? Partagez le !

Partager sur facebook
Facebook
Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur google
Google+
Partager sur pinterest
Pinterest
Partager sur linkedin
LinkedIn
Partager sur email
Email